Some templates have "Drag & Drop" functionality, which lets you copy, delete, and re-order sections of the template. If a template is Drag & Drop ready, you will see two tabs at the top of the editor:
Edit Mode: This is the standard editing mode. Toggle this mode to edit the design as you would normally.
Drag & Drop Mode: Toggle this mode to copy, delete, or re-order sections of the design.
When in Drag & Drop mode, you will see three buttons at the top of every section of the design:
Click this button to create a copy of the section. The copy will be added
directly below the original.
Click this button to remove the section from the design.
Note: Deleted sections cannot be restored.
Move: Click and hold this button to "grab" the section. You can then drag the section above or below other sections to re-order them in the design. Release the "Move" button to drop the section in place.
Once you are done using Drag & Drop mode, you can toggle back to Edit mode to continue editing, or you can save and finish your design.