All Published Like Gates are saved to the "My Like Gates" section. To manage your Like Gates, click the My Like Gates button, in the Template Browser. This will open the "My Like Gates" manager.
Managing Published Like Gates
Like Gates can be managed in several ways.
Preview: A preview of the Like Gate is opened.
To view the Fan content, click the Displayed to Fans tab at the top. To view the Non-Fan content, click the Displayed to Non-Fans tab.
To close the preview,
click Close at the bottom-right
The Like Gate is deleted completely.
Please note that the Like Gate will be deleted permanently and
cannot be restored.
Note: Like Gates cannot be edited because they consist of pre-created designs. To make changes, please edit the individual designs, and then re-publish the Like Gate using these edited designs.