All sent and unsent designs are saved to the "My Designs" section. To manage the designs, click the My Designs button, in the Template Browser. This will open the "My Designs" manager. Sent and unsent emails can be managed in several ways.
Edit: The design is opened in the Template Editor, and you can edit the design. After you have edited the design further, you can perform one of two actions:
Save - This will save a draft of the design with the changes you've made. The changes will not be made to any emails you have already sent.
- To send an email using the edited design, click Send.
You will then be able to send through various email clients and/or perform
A preview of the design is opened. To close the preview, click Close
at the bottom-right corner.
Delete: The design is deleted completely. Please note that the design will be deleted permanently and cannot be restored.
Important: After deleting, any
email sent in the past using this design will not work properly. Any images
in the email will not appear. It is only recommended that you delete a
Resend: The design is opened in the final sending step, where it can be sent through various email clients. Additional actions can also be performed. When you use the "Resend" option, your monthly send total will not increase.